Music in the Park

Music in the Park

Music in the Park

Date
Now – Sep 5th

Hours
Fridays & Saturdays
6:30pm – 8:30pm

Sundays
5:00pm-7:00pm

Location
Roche Wealth Management of Raymond James Theater
Across from Cheesecake Factory
Crocker Park Blvd
Westlake, OH 44145

About
Enjoy live music every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday evening throughout the summer at the Roche Wealth Management of Raymond James Theater, located near the Cheesecake Factory.

Please note, for the health and safety of performers, staff, and guests, we have spread out the seating area. We please ask that you be mindful of those around you and practice social distancing. Thanks for your understanding!

Lineup

Fri, May 28: SIMPLE Show Cancelled Due to Rain
Sun, May 30: Scott Sopata
Mon, May 31: Larry Haws & The Octopus from Louisiana (1:00-3:00pm)

Fri, Jun 4: 732 The Electric Duo
Sat, Jun 5: Nate Jones & Joe Wheelock
Sun, Jun 6: Bob Niederriter & Jon Eshelman

Fri, Jun 11: Brent Kirby
Sat, Jun 12: Larry Haws & The Octopus from Louisiana
Sun, Jun 13: Nick Ammos

Fri, Jun 18: Hayden Grove
Sat, Jun 19: Erin Nicole Neal & The Chill Factors
Sun, Jun 20: The Baker’s Basement

Fri, Jun 25: Yellow Delicious
Sat, Jun 26: Piano Cleveland
Sun, Jun 27: Adam & Megan Duo

Fri, Jul 2: Lost Bob and the Ozone Ramblers
Sat, Jul 3: Trista’s Tribute Band
Sun, Jul 4: Hayden Grove

Fri, Jul 9: Bad Juju
Sat, Jul 10: Strums & Drums
Sun, Jul 11: Light of Two Moons

Fri, Jul 16: RailShakers
Sat, Jul 17: Nate Jones & Joe Wheelock
Sun, Jul 18: Taylor Lamborn & Like Pernici

Fri, Jul 23: SIMPLE
Sat, Jul 24: Midwest Music Project
Sun, Jul 25: The Focus Group

Fri, Jul 30: Eric Everett Jazz
Sat, Jul 31: Trista’s Tribute Band
Sun, Aug 1: Scott Sopata

Fri, Aug 6: Bad Juju
Sat, Aug 7: TBD
Sun, Aug 8: Mike & Priscilla Acoustic Duo

Fri, Aug 13: Yellow Delicious
Sat, Aug 14: Trista’s Tribute Band
Sun, Aug 15: The Prom Queens

Fri, Aug 20: Erin Nicole Neal & The Chill Factors
Sat, Aug 21: RailShakers
Sun, Aug 22: The Baker’s Basement

Fri, Aug 27: Nick Ammos
Sat, Aug 28: Lost Bob and the Ozone Ramblers
Sun, Aug 29: Duo-Ish

Fri, Sep 3: Apostle Jones
Sat, Sep 4: RailShakers
Sun, Sep 5: Hayden Grove

You may also like …

  • Saturdays Thru Dec 11th | Sponsored by Julie Billiart SchoolsJoin us each Saturday morning to support local farmers selling fresh grown produce, meat, dairy products, and more...

  • M, W, F Thru Dec 31stJoin us at Market Square at Crocker Park for Stroller Strides®, a functional, total-body conditioning workout designed for moms with kids in tow...

  • Jun 15th | Presented by Lake Ridge AcademyJoin us each month for the Crocker Kids Summer Series with fun, creative activities, train rides, food trucks, and more...

  • Jun 15th
    Join us from 11am - 2pm as some of Cleveland's best food trucks will line up along Main St serving up lunch on select Tuesdays...

  • Now - Sep 6th | Presented by Birchwood School of Hawken
    Enjoy a fun ride around Crocker Park this summer aboard the Birchwood School of Hawken Express Train...

  • Now - Sep 6th | Presented by Lake Ridge Academy
    Cool off and have fun in our Splash Pad located in West Park between Crepes in the City and Barroco sponsored by Lake Ridge Academy....