Music in the Park

Presented by Roche Wealth Management of Raymond James

Music in the Park

Music in the Park

Date
May 22nd – Sep 6th
Fridays & Saturdays

Hours
6pm – 8:30pm

Location
Roche Wealth Management of Raymond James Theater
Across from Cheesecake Factory
Crocker Park Blvd
Westlake, OH 44145

About
Enjoy live music every Friday and Saturday evening throughout the summer at the Roche Wealth Management of Raymond James Theater, located near the Cheesecake Factory.

Please note, for the health and safety of performers, staff, and guests, we have spread out the seating area. We please ask that you be mindful of those around you and practice social distancing. Thanks for your understanding!

Lineup

Fri, May 22: Scott Sopata
Sat, May 23: Tony Shultz Acoustic

Fri, May 29: The Band Simple
Sat, May 30: Bakers Basement

Fri, Jun 5: Crooked
Sat, Jun 6: Erin Nicole & The Chill Factors

Fri, Jun 12: Hayden Grove
Sat, Jun 13: Trista’s Tribute Band

Fri, Jun 19: Hayden Grove
Sat, Jun 20: Crooked

Fri, Jun 26: The Jimmy Lee Experiment
Sat, Jun 27: Strums & Drums (Adreanne Foos)

Fri, Jul 3: The RailShakers
Sat, Jul 4: GS Harper & Jim Wall

Fri, Jul 10: The Focus Group
Sat, Jul 11: Bakers Basement

Fri, Jul 17: Marina Strah
Sat, Jul 18: Megan Zurkey Duo

Fri, Jul 24: The RailShakers
Sat, Jul 25: Trista’s Tribute Band

Fri, Jul 31: Scott Sopata
Sat, Aug 1: Erin Nicole Neal & The Chill Factors

Fri, Aug 7: The Jimmy Lee Experiment
Sat, Aug 8: Crooked

Fri, Aug 14: The Band Simple
Sat, Aug 15: Lost Bob & The Ozone Ramblers

Fri, Aug 21: Light of 2 Moons
Sat, Aug 22: 730 Club Band

Fri, Aug 28: Anna Thompson
Sat, Aug 29: Megan Zurkey Duo

Fri, Sep 4: The Band Simple
Fri, Sep 5: The RailShakers

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.