Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Music in the Park, presented by Roche Wealth Management of Raymond James

June 23 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)
An event every 1 week(s) on Friday and Saturday that lasts 0 day(s) and 2.5 hour(s), the last of which will begin on September 2, 2017

Music in the Park Schedule: Starting Friday, May 26 through Saturday, September 2.

On Friday and Saturday evenings, at the East Park, located right by the Cheesecake Factory, hosts a variety of musical talents! We have groups that perform anything from Motown to Rock to Jazz!

From 6-8:30pm, tunes carry throughout the park creating the perfect atmosphere for a date, spending time with friends, or relaxing with the family!

Fri. May 26: No Moss Band: http://www.nomossband.com/

Sat. May 27: 32 The Electric Duo: http://www.730clubband.com/index.html

Fri. June 2: Yearbook: http://www.yearbookmusic.com

Sat. June 3: Road Home with Karyn Morgan: http://www.roadhomeband.wix.com/rock-on#

Fri. June 9: Grady Miller: http://gradymillermusic.com/

Sat. June 10: Up Til 4: https://www.facebook.com/uptil4

Fri. June 16: Blu Monsoon: https://www.facebook.com/BluMonsoon

Sat. June 17: Karma Kings: http://www.thekarmakings.com/

Fri. June 23: Blue Groove: https://www.facebook.com/bluegroovejazz

Sat. June 24: Hip To That: http://valerieandciro.wix.com/hiptothat

Fri. June 30: Qwik Sil-ver: http://www.reverbnation.com/qwiksilver

Sat. July 1: Xcetera: http://www.xceteratheband.com/index.html

Fri. July 7: Jim Gill and Tim Cole: http://www.jimgillmusic.com/

Sat. July 8: Memphis Cradle: http://www.memphiscradle.com/

Fri. July 14: Akin for Jazz: http://akinforjazz.com/TheBand.php

Sat. July 15: Dirty Shirleys: https://www.facebook.com/DanielBennettAndTheDirtyShirleys/

Fri. July 21: Peggy and Brad: http://peggyandbrad.com/

Sat. July 22: Paul Stranahan Trio: http://www.paulstranahan.com

Fri. July 28: Mick and Rick: https://www.facebook.com/mickandrick

Sat. July 29: Martha’s Mistake: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Marthas-Mistake/281250125245312

Fri. Aug. 4: 732 The Electric Duo: http://www.730clubband.com/index.html

Sat. Aug. 5: Backswamp Blues: https://www.facebook.com/pg/BlackswampBlues/videos/

Fri. Aug. 11: Skip Werke and BC: http://www.skipwerke.com/Skip_Werke/Skip_Werke_%26_BC.html

Sat. Aug. 12: City Limits: www.citylimits.us

Fri. Aug. 18: Grady Miller: http://gradymillermusic.com/

Sat. Aug. 19: Bob Niederriter Trio: http://bobniederriter.com/

Fri. Aug. 25: Garwood Duo: https://www.facebook.com/garwoodband/about/

Sat. Aug. 26: Road Home with Karyn Morgan: www.roadhomeband.wix.com/rock-on#

Fri. Sept. 1: Vibrogroove: http://johnmarkovic.com/

Sat. Sept. 2: Midnight Drive: http://www.midnightdrive-ohio.com/home.html

Details

Date:
June 23
Time:
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm