Loading Events

« All Events

Music in the Park, presented by Roche Wealth Management of Raymond James

May 22 @ 6:00 pm - September 5 @ 8:30 pm

Music in the Park Schedule: Starting Friday, May 22 through Saturday, September 5.

On Friday and Saturday evenings, at the Roche Wealth Management of Raymond James stage, located right by the Cheesecake Factory, hosts a variety of musical talents! We have groups that perform anything from Motown to Rock to Jazz!

From 6-8:30pm, tunes carry throughout the park creating the perfect atmosphere for a date, spending time with friends, or relaxing with the family!

* All Acts on Roche Wealth Management of Raymond James Stage

Presented by Roche Wealth Management of Raymond James!

roche-wealth-management-logo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

May 22: Lia Fail

May 23: 732 Electric Duo http://www.730clubband.com/index.html 

May 29: Grady Miller Duo– http://cathymillermusic.com/

May 30: Contraband https://www.facebook.com/theContraBANDband

June 5: Martha’s Mistake https://www.facebook.com/pages/Marthas-Mistake/281250125245312

June 6: Vibrogroove– http://johnmarkovic.com/

June 12:Rio Neon– http://rioneonband.com/Rio_Neon/Home.html

June 13: Mojo Honey– http://www.reverbnation.com/mojohoney

June 19: The Poptarts– http://www.the-poptarts.com/

June 20: Peggy and Brad– http://peggyandbrad.com/

June 26: Jim Gill with Tim Cole– http://www.jimgillmusic.com/

June 27: Road Home with Karyn Morgan http://roadhomeband.wix.com/rock-on

July 3: Two’s Company– https://www.facebook.com/pages/Twos-Company/380170658757694

July 4: Sight N Sound– https://sightnsoundband.wordpress.com/

July 10: The No Moss Band– https://www.facebook.com/NoMossBand

July 11: Qwik Sil-ver– http://www.reverbnation.com/qwiksilver

July 17: Nick Puin Band http://www.reverbnation.com/npq

July 18: Yankee Bravo http://www.reverbnation.com/yankeebravoband

July 24: Akin of Jazz– http://akinforjazz.com/TheBand.php

July 25: BrokEnglish– https://www.facebook.com/pages/BrokENglish-Band/473808842651776

July 31: Blu Monsoon http://www.blumonsoon.com/bio

Aug 1: Peggy and Brad– http://peggyandbrad.com/

Aug 7: Paul Stranahan Trio– http://www.paulstranahan.com/index.htm

Aug 8: 732 Electric Duo– http://www.730clubband.com/index.html

Aug 14: Maria Jacobs and 4Get the Girl– http://mariajacobs.com/

Aug 15: The Karma Kings– http://www.thekarmakings.com/

Aug 21: Goslee Reed and Kean

Aug 22: Road Home with Karyn Morgan– www.roadhomeband.wix.com/rock-on#

Aug 28: Grady Miller Duo– http://cathymillermusic.com/

Aug 29: Bob Niederriter Trio– http://bobniederriter.com/

Sept 4: Mick and Rick– https://www.facebook.com/mickandrick

Sept 5: Blue Groove– https://www.facebook.com/bluegroovejazz

 

Details

Start:
May 22 @ 6:00 pm
End:
September 5 @ 8:30 pm